جامعة الطوب الأحمر مجتمعة - حرم قوانغتشو الدولي لـ SCUT

جامعة Combind Red-brick - حرم Guangzhou الدولي لـ SCUT

إن حرم قوانغتشو الدولي لجامعة جنوب الصين للتكنولوجيا هو أول حرم جامعي تم بناؤه بشكل مشترك من قبل المدارس والوزارات والمقاطعات والمدن في الصين القارية. وهو أيضًا أول حرم جامعي دولي وبحثي يهبط رسميًا بعد إطلاق خطة منطقة خليج قوانغدونغ وهونغ كونغ وماكاو الكبرى. كل كلية لديها تعاون شامل مع أفضل الجامعات الأجنبية في مجال الموضوع (أفضل 100 في العالم أو أفضل 50 في الموضوع) ، مثل المواد الجديدة والذكاء الاصطناعي والطب الحيوي والحياة والصحة والمباني الخضراء والمدن الذكية والبيئة البيئة والمجالات الأخرى.

جامعة الطوب الأحمر مجتمعة - حرم قوانغتشو الدولي لـ SCUT

حرم قوانغتشو الدولي هو الحرم الجامعي الثالث الذي بنته جامعة جنوب الصين للتكنولوجيا بعد حرم ووشان الجامعي وحرم المدينة الجامعية. يقع على الضفة الجنوبية لمدينة قوانغتشو الدولية للابتكار ، عبر الضفة من مدينة جامعة قوانغتشو ، بمساحة بناء تزيد عن 600,000 متر مربع. يقدر إجمالي استثمارات المشروع بأكثر من 10 مليارات يوان ، بما في ذلك بشكل أساسي التدريس والبحث العلمي والإدارة والمكتبة والرياضة وأماكن المعيشة ، إلخ.

جامعة الطوب الأحمر مجتمعة - حرم قوانغتشو الدولي لـ SCUT

فيما يتعلق بالتصميم المعماري ، يتبنى الحرم الجامعي نموذج بناء جامعي مفتوح ومتكامل في المدينة ، مع "الجمع" كمفهوم التخطيط العام للحرم الجامعي ، يتبع عن كثب موضوع "مزيج من الصينية والغربية ، مزيج من المدرسة والإقامة والجمع بين التقاليد والحداثة ". حس التصميم المعماري قوي جدا. يرث الجزء الخارجي من المبنى خصائص الحرم الجامعي القديم في Huagong ، مع اللون الرئيسي الجذاب والأنيق "Hua Gonghong" والتفكير المبتكر لبناء حرم جامعي دولي من الدرجة الأولى بخصائص Lingnan الفريدة وبما يتماشى مع الروح من الأوقات.

جامعة الطوب الأحمر مجتمعة - حرم قوانغتشو الدولي لـ SCUT

تقدم الخطة الرئيسية لحرم قوانغتشو الدولي النية المكانية "عالية في المحيط ومنخفضة في المركز". تم ترتيب الخطة في شكل "صليب" في الحرم الجامعي الرئيسي وتتألف من نظام مياه متعرج على شكل حزام من الشرق إلى الغرب واتجاه شمال - جنوب "منطقة الحرم الجامعي - حفل مربع - مكتبة - واجهة بحرية حيوية - مركز نشاط طلابي - منطقة المناظر الطبيعية الرياضية ". يقدم مجال التدريس الأساسي توزيعًا مستقرًا متجانسًا ، وهو اختراق مختلف عن تخطيط الحرم الجامعي التقليدي. يحدد مقياسًا ومستوى وتسلسلًا هرميًا منظمًا لتحقيق درجة عالية من التكامل بين الأشخاص والعمارة والبيئة.

جامعة الطوب الأحمر مجتمعة - حرم قوانغتشو الدولي لـ SCUT

قدمت LOPO ما يقرب من 80,000 متر مربع من منتجات تكسية الطين لهذا المشروع ، بما في ذلك مجموعة متنوعة من طوب تنسيق طويل, اليدوية بلاط الطين, لوحات من الطين و تيراكوتا، باغيتس. تتبنى واجهة منصة التجربة العامة للحرم الجامعي ثلاثة أنواع من الطوب النحيف للشاحنة السلكية LOPO بظلال مختلفة. بمساعدة الملمس الطبيعي للتيراكوتا ، فإنه يوفر أجواء دافئة وهادئة في الحرم الجامعي. تختار المباني في منطقة مركز البيانات LOPO لبنة كاملة. يستخدم البناء المخرم المتعرج لإضافة نسيج معماري غني للواجهة. تتبنى واجهة مباني التدريس والبحث في كل كلية نظام LOPO Terracotta Rainscreen ، حيث يتم تثبيت جدار ستارة التراكوتا الشبكي أمام الزجاج ، مما يشكل مزيجًا متناغمًا مع ألواح الجدران الخرسانية الجاهزة.

جامعة الطوب الأحمر مجتمعة - حرم قوانغتشو الدولي لـ SCUT

Combined Red-Brick University- Guangzhou International Campus of SCUT

Combined Red-Brick University- Guangzhou International Campus of SCUT

The Guangzhou International Campus of South China University of Technology is the first university campus jointly built by schools, ministries, provinces and cities in mainland China. It is also the first international and research university campus to officially land after the release of the Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area plan. Each college has all-round cooperation with the top foreign universities in the subject field (top 100 in the world or top 50 in subject), such as new materials, artificial intelligence, biomedicine, life and health, green buildings and smart cities, ecology Environment and other fields.

Combined Red-Brick University- Guangzhou International Campus of SCUT

Guangzhou International Campus is the third campus built by South China University of Technology after Wushan Campus and University City Campus. It is located on the south bank of Guangzhou International Innovation City, across the bank from Guangzhou University City, with a construction area of more than 600,000 square meters. The total project investment is It is estimated to exceed 10 billion yuan, mainly including teaching, scientific research, administration, library, sports, living quarters, etc.

Combined Red-Brick University- Guangzhou International Campus of SCUT

In terms of architectural design, the campus adopts an open and block-style university construction model that is integrated into the city, with “combination” as the overall campus planning concept, closely following the theme of “combination of Chinese and Western, combination of school and residence, and combination of tradition and modernity”. The architectural design sense is very strong. The exterior of the building inherits the characteristics of the old campus of Huagong, with the solemn and elegant “Hua Gonghong” as the main color, and innovative thinking to construct a first-class international campus with unique Lingnan characteristics and in line with the spirit of the times.

Combined Red-Brick University- Guangzhou International Campus of SCUT

The master plan of Guangzhou International Campus presents the spatial intention of “high at the periphery and low at the center”. The plan is arranged in a “cross” shape on the main campus composed of a winding belt-shaped water system from east to west and a north-south direction “campus area-ceremony square-library-waterfront vitality belt-student activity center-sports landscape area”. The teaching core area presents a homogeneous settlement distribution, which is a breakthrough different from the traditional campus planning. It establishes an orderly scale, level, and hierarchy to achieve a high degree of integration of people, architecture and environment.

Combined Red-Brick University- Guangzhou International Campus of SCUT

LOPO provided nearly 80,000 square meters of terracotta cladding products for this project, including a variety of Long format Brick, handmade clay tile, terracotta panels and terracotta baguettes. The facade of the public experiment platform of the campus adopts three types of LOPO’s wirestruck thin brick with different shades. With the help of natural texture of terracotta, it renders a warm and peaceful campus ambience. The buildings in the data center area chooses LOPO full brick. Staggered openwork masonry is used to add a rich architectural texture to the facade. The facade of the teaching and research buildings of each college adopts LOPO Terracotta Rainscreen system, in which the gridded terracotta curtain wall is installed in front of the glass, forming a harmonious combination with the prefabricated concrete wall panels.

Combined Red-Brick University- Guangzhou International Campus of SCUT