طوب تنسيق طويل

طوب تنسيق طويل ، طوب رقيق طويل ، طوب مواجه طويل
الطوب طويلة ، وتسمى أيضا الطوب الروماني

هذه العملية الخاصة من طوب تنسيق طويل، عن طريق التحكم التلقائي في درجة حرارة الفرن النفق مع ارتفاع درجة الحرارة وعشرات الساعات ، هي منتجات مواد البناء الخضراء المثالية. مقارنة مع الطوب الطيني التقليدي ، بسبب درجة الحرارة العالية جدًا لفترة طويلة من عملية إطلاق النار ، بحيث يكون السطح ناعمًا ودقيقًا مع امتصاص الماء المنخفض ، إلى جانب المعالجة اليدوية ، مما يجعل الطوب على حد سواء مع نسيج ريفي السطح الصخري ، مع تحسين رصفه أيضًا. طول الطوب الطويل أكثر من 500mm ، كما يطلق عليه الطوب الروماني

يتفوق الطوب الطويل الرفيع على الطوب المواجه للصلصال عندما يتعلق الأمر بوقت الإنتاج والتكلفة. ألوان مختلفة ، وأحجام ، وطول ، وسمك يمكن أن يكون حسب الطلب. يمكن إرسال عينات مجانية للتقييم ، نرحب الاتصال بنا للحصول على أحدث طوب طويل! يشمل LOPO سلسلة طويلة من الطوب طوب رقيق طويل و طابوق طويل، يرجى الاطلاع على محتويات القاع.

طوب تنسيق طويل ، طوب رقيق طويل ، طوب مواجه طويل

طين قشرة طينية
قرميد رقيق طويل الصنع مصنوع يدويًا ، LOPO يروج لقشرة طينية جديدة رقيقة في العرض 40mm ، طول 500mm ، سمك 15mm. باستثناء سطح الطائرة الأساسي ، السطح المصقول ، السطح الخطي ، هناك تصميم سطح يدوي الصنع مع شعور أقوى بالتفاوت من أجل تحسين تعبيره الفني على الجدران الخارجية.

طوب رقيق طويل

الحجم (L / W / T): 40 * 500 * 15mm
المواد: الطين الطبيعي
الزاوية: متاح
الملمس: اليدوية

طوب تنسيق طويل ، طوب رقيق طويل ، طوب مواجه طويل

طوب تنسيق طويل ، طوب رقيق طويل ، طوب مواجه طويل

طوب تنسيق طويل ، طوب رقيق طويل ، طوب مواجه طويل

الطين طوب
سطح الجدار الأحمر طويل القامة يواجه الإحساس الطبيعي للمواد الخام ، من أجل ضمان تنوع نمط السطح ، وجعل الجدران الخارجية للألفة الطبيعية الشاملة

طوب طويل مواجهة

Size(L/W/T): 550*42*60mm, 230*42*60mm
المواد: الطين الطبيعي
ركن البلاط: المتاحة
الشهادة: ISO / GB

طوب تنسيق طويل ، طوب رقيق طويل ، طوب مواجه طويل

طوب تنسيق طويل ، طوب رقيق طويل ، طوب مواجه طويل

طوب طويل المزايا

وفيما يتعلق طوب تنسيق طويل في حد ذاته ، والطوب الروماني الفخاري المصنوع من الطين الطبيعي 100 ٪ ، يمكن للشعور الطبيعي جلب تعبير فني أفضل لتزيين الجدران الخارجية وتلبية المفاهيم الأكثر إبداعا للمصممين المعماريين.

سطح مصنوع يدوياً بحتة ، تأكد من أن كل قطعة تمثل نسيجًا فريدًا. مستوحاة من جدار المدينة القديمة منذ قرن من الزمان في الولايات المتحدة ، اللون واضح والنسيج متموج ، مع طابع بسيط وطبيعي. تختلف عملية الإنتاج عن الإنتاج الميكانيكي التقليدي للدُفعات. يتم تكثيف كل قطعة من الطوب مع رؤية فن الرسم. صُنعت بعناية بواسطة المطرقة القديمة في اليد ولديها وقت إنتاج طويل. لذلك ، لديه قيمة حرفية فريدة ويوفر أنواع مختلفة من المهندسين المعماريين.

طوب تنسيق طويل ، طوب تنسيق طويل ، طوب رقيق طويل ، طوب طويل

تحقيق

الإسم كامل

البريد الالكتروني

عنوان الموضوع

الرسالة

Long Format Bricks

Long Format Bricks, Long Thin Brick, Long Facing Brick
Long bricks, also called Roman bricks

This special process of Long Format Bricks, by the automatic temperature control tunnel kiln firing with high temperature and dozens of hours, is the ideal green building materials products. Compared with the traditional clay brick, because of its ultra-high temperature for a long time of the firing process, so that the surface is soft and delicate with low water absorption, combined with manual processing, making the bricks both with the rustic texture of the rock surface, while also improve its paving. The length of Long bricks more than 500mm, it also be called Roman bricks

Thin long bricks outperforms clay facing bricks when it comes to production time and cost. Different colors, sizes, length, thickness can be CUSTOMIZED. Free samples can be sent for evaluation, welcome contact us for getting newest long bricks! LOPO long brick series includes long thin brick and long facing brick, please view the bottom contents.

Tags: Roman Bricks, Thin Roman Bricks, Solid Roman Brick, Long Tile, Long Thin Tile, Exterior Wall Tile

LOPO Terracotta Company is a professional long bricks products manufacturer and supplier in China. We have three factories and multiple production lines with more than 20 years of terracotta industry experience.

Long Format Bricks, Long Thin Brick, Long Facing Brick

Linear Clay Veneers
Hand-made Strip Long Thin Brick, LOPO promote new thin linear clay veneers at width 40mm, length 500mm, thickness 15mm. Except basic plane surface, brushed surface, linear surface, there is hand-made surface design with a stronger sense of unevenness in order to improve its artistic expression on exterior walls.

Long Thin Brick

Size(L/W/T): 40*500*15mm
Material: Natural Clay
Corner: Available
Texture: Handmade

Long Format Bricks, Long Thin Brick, Long Facing Brick

Long Format Bricks, Long Thin Brick, Long Facing Brick

Long Format Bricks, Long Thin Brick, Long Facing Brick

Clay Facing brick
The red long facing brick wall surface pursues the natural sense of the rough material, in order to ensure the diversity of the surface pattern, and make the external walls of the overall natural affinity

Long Facing Brick

Size(L/W/T): 550*42*60mm, 230*42*60mm
Material: Natural Clay
Corner Tile: Available
Certificate: ISO/GB

Long Format Bricks, Long Thin Brick, Long Facing Brick

Long Format Bricks, Long Thin Brick, Long Facing Brick

Long Bricks Advantages

As far as the long format bricks itself is concerned, terracotta roman bricks made up of 100% natural clay, the natural feeling can bring better artistic expression to exterior wall decoration and meet the most imaginative concepts of architectural designers.

Purely hand-made surface, ensure each piece is representing a unique texture. Inspired by the wall of the century-old city in the United States, the color is visible and the texture is undulating, with a simple and natural character. The production process is different from the traditional batch mechanical production. Each piece of brick is condensed with the vision of the stonemason art. It is carefully crafted by the old hammer in the hand and has a long production time. Therefore, it has unique craft value and provides various kinds of architects.

Long Format Bricks, Long Format Bricks, Long Thin Brick, Long Bricks

Inquiry

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]