مشروع لوحة التراكوتا المعمارية - مركز مجتمع شنغهاي فانكي

مشروع لوحة التراكوتا المعمارية - مركز مجتمع شنغهاي فانكي

مشروع لوحة الطين المعمارية - المثلثات الضيقة والمثلثية للطريقين المدينيين بزاوية 70 تحدد موقع المشروع.

مشروع لوحة التراكوتا المعمارية - مقدمة عن مركز مجتمع شنغهاي فانكي:

مواد الواجهة: لوحة الطين المعمارية

المشروع: مركز مجتمع شنغهاي فانكي

المكان: شارع لوبي ، باوشانكو ، شنغهاي ، الصين

المهندس المعماري: HHD

كبير المصممين: شياو تشنغ

المالك: شنغهاي فانكي

الشركة المصنعة: لوبو الطين

مساحة البناء: 4277.0 m2

سنة المشروع: 2018

المصور: تشانغ تشاو

مشروع لوحة التراكوتا المعمارية - مركز مجتمع شنغهاي فانكي

يقع Shanghai Vanke Community Centre في منطقة باوشان ، شنغهاي. تحدد المثلثات الضيقة والمثلثية للطريقين الحضريين بزاوية 70 موقع المشروع. وتشمل الوظائف قاعات المعارض الحضرية والمرافق المجتمعية. على مستوى المدينة ، نفكر في كيفية جعل المبنى فعالًا تمامًا: 1. تناسب الموقع. 2. تشكيل مدخل المجتمع وواجهة صورة الحضرية الهامة. 3 ، توجيه تدفق الناس. 4 ، إنشاء المزيد من التنظيم الوظيفي وتسلسل المكاني.

مشروع لوحة التراكوتا المعمارية - مركز مجتمع شنغهاي فانكي

يحتوي التصميم على محورين رئيسيين ، يمثل الاتجاه من الشمال إلى الجنوب تسلسلًا في المجتمع ، ويشكل الاتجاه بين الشرق والغرب المساحة الداخلية الرئيسية.

مشروع لوحة التراكوتا المعمارية - مركز مجتمع شنغهاي فانكي

يجمع البهو بين مدخل المجتمع بأكمله ويقسم المساحة إلى قسمين. يضم الجانب الغربي معظم وظائف خدمة المجتمع وقاعة معارض المدينة ، بينما الجانب الشرقي هو مكتب الإدارة ومركز أنشطة المسنين.

مشروع لوحة التراكوتا المعمارية - مركز مجتمع شنغهاي فانكي

في نفس الوقت ، في المنطقة الأمامية من المدخل ، يتم تشكيل تسلسل مكاني كامل من خلال تركيب المناظر الطبيعية المصمم بشكل متكامل مع المظلة وممر الطقس في المنطقة الخلفية. يتم ترتيب وظيفة الجانب الغربي حول فناء ، مما يوفر الضوء الطبيعي والمناظر الطبيعية ، ويقترن بمساحة رمادية في الزاوية لتوفير بيئة صحية ومريحة. يتم ترتيب مقصف المجتمع في منطقة مستقلة نسبيًا على الجانب الشرقي من الطابق الأول ، وهو مناسب للاستخدام في نفس الوقت.

مشروع لوحة التراكوتا المعمارية - مركز مجتمع شنغهاي فانكي

يقدم تصميم البهو النافذة العلوية ، مما يخلق تأثيرًا شمسيًا. يحدد تصميم السقف المنحدر الاتجاه التصاعدي للمساحة ، مما يعزز الإحساس الطبيعي بالسماء وشعور الحفل. في الخارج ، يوجد هنا الممر على جانبي المبنى ، وهو الفتحة التي شكلها السقف والممر ، مشيرة إلى السماء ، وتشكل تجربة مكانية متشابهة منطقياً ولكنها مختلفة مع المساحة الداخلية.

مشروع لوحة التراكوتا المعمارية - مركز مجتمع شنغهاي فانكي

تخلق النوافذ القابلة للطي على واجهة المبنى إيقاعًا فريدًا بينما تخلق أيضًا تأثيرات مثيرة للضوء والظل في المناطق الداخلية.

نظرًا لأن المبنى يقع في عقدة مهمة في الفضاء الحضري ، فإننا نقدم عددًا من المساحات المفتوحة في التصميم للناس للراحة والبقاء والأنشطة. تقع في زاوية المدينة ، فتحنا المساحة السفلية وتصميم المسابح وأماكن الفعاليات لتعزيز حيوية ومشاركة المكان بأكمله. المساحة الرمادية عند المدخل الرئيسي هي أكثر تمثيلا لإحساس المجتمع بالطقوس. في الطرف الشرقي ، قمنا بتصميم فناء صغير كان يحيط بالسماء عبر الحائط لمقابلة الحديقة.

مشروع لوحة التراكوتا المعمارية - مركز مجتمع شنغهاي فانكي

الواجهة الرئيسية للمبنى عبارة عن مزيج من اللون البرتقالي المسطح لوحات السيراميك و الثلاثي لوفرات طينية. في الوقت نفسه ، يتم استخدام النافذة القابلة للطي في موضع فتح النافذة لتكوين وحدة تخزين قوية وشاملة على الواجهة وفي بيئة المناور. لديه شعور قوي بالإيقاع. سوف الألوان الزاهية أيضا أن تكون عنصرا حيويا في المجتمع. تستخدم مدرسة المجتمع المكونة من ثلاثة طوابق واجهة زجاجية كاملة لا تجلب الكثير من أشعة الشمس إلى الداخل فحسب ، بل تعمل أيضًا كعنصر خاص في المساحة بأكملها ، على عكس اللون البرتقالي لوحة الطين المعمارية.

لمثل هذا المبنى العام المجتمعي النموذجي ، نأمل في إنشاء صلة عضوية بين المدن والمجتمعات والأفراد من خلال منطق تصميم واضح وموجز ، وجعله مكانًا عامًا حضريًا مميزًا وموقعًا مميزًا.

مشروع لوحة التراكوتا المعمارية - مركز مجتمع شنغهاي فانكي

Architectural Terracotta Panel Project – Shanghai Vanke Community Center

Architectural Terracotta Panel Project – Shanghai Vanke Community Center

Architectural Terracotta Panel Project – The narrow and triangular triangles of the two urban roads at a 70 degree angle define the site of the project.

order

Architectural Terracotta Panel Project – Shanghai Vanke Community Center introduction:

Facade Material: Architectural Terracotta Panel

Project: Shanghai Vanke Community Center

Location: Luobei Rd, Baoshanqu, Shanghai, China

Architect: HHD

Chief Designer: Xiao Cheng

Owner: Shanghai Vanke

Manufacturer: LOPO Terracotta

Building area: 4277.0 m2

Project year: 2018

Photographer: Zhang Chao

Architectural Terracotta Panel Project – Shanghai Vanke Community Center

Shanghai Vanke Community Center is located in Baoshan District, Shanghai. The narrow and triangular triangles of the two urban roads at a 70 degree angle define the site of the project. The functions include urban exhibition halls and community community facilities. At the city level, we think about how to make the building fully effective: 1. Fit the site. 2. Form a community entrance and an important urban image interface. 3, guide the flow of people. 4, create more Functional organization and spatial sequence.

Architectural Terracotta Panel Project – Shanghai Vanke Community Center

The design contains two main axes, the north-south direction forms a sequence into the community, and the east-west direction forms the main indoor space.

Architectural Terracotta Panel Project – Shanghai Vanke Community Center

The foyer combines the entrance of the entire community and divides the space into two parts. The west side houses most of the community service functions and the city exhibition hall, while the east side is the management office and the elderly activity center.

Architectural Terracotta Panel Project – Shanghai Vanke Community Center

At the same time, in the front area of the entrance, a complete spatial sequence is formed by the landscape installation designed integrally with the canopy and the weather corridor in the rear area. The west side function is arranged around a courtyard, introducing natural light and landscape, and combined with a gray space at the corner to provide a healthy and comfortable environment. The community canteen is arranged in a relatively independent area on the east side of the first floor, which is convenient to use at the same time.

Architectural Terracotta Panel Project – Shanghai Vanke Community Center

The design of the foyer introduces the skylight, creating a sundial effect. The design of the sloping roof defines the upward direction of the space, enhancing the natural sense of the sky and the sense of the ceremony. Outdoors, here is the corridor on both sides of the building, the opening formed by the roof and the corridor, pointing to the sky, forming a logically similar but different spatial experience with the interior space.

Architectural Terracotta Panel Project – Shanghai Vanke Community Center

Folding windows on the facade of the building create a unique rhythm while also creating interesting light and shadow effects in the interior.

Because the building is located at an important node in the urban space, we provide a number of open spaces in the design for people to rest, stay and activities. Located at the corner of the city, we opened up the bottom space, designing pools and event venues to enhance the vibrancy and participation of the entire venue. The gray space at the main entrance is more representative of the community’s sense of ritual. At the eastern end, we designed a small courtyard that was framing the sky through the wall to meet the garden.

Architectural Terracotta Panel Project – Shanghai Vanke Community Center

The main façade of the building is a combination of orange color flat ceramic plates and triangular terracotta louvers. At the same time, the folding window is used in the window opening position to form a strong overall and clear volume on the façade, and in the skylight environment. Has a strong sense of rhythm. Bright colors will also be a vital element of the community. The three-story community school uses a full glass façade that not only brings plenty of sunlight to the interior, but also serves as a special element of the entire space, in contrast to the orange Architectural Terracotta Panel.

For such a typical community-based public building, we hope to create an organic connection between cities, communities and people through a clear and concise design logic, and make it a characteristic urban public space and place.

Architectural Terracotta Panel Project – Shanghai Vanke Community Center