مشروع Terracotta Rainscreen - مركز بكين للعلوم والتكنولوجيا التبادلية

مشروع Terracotta Rainscreen - مركز بكين للعلوم والتكنولوجيا التبادلية

عرض من الزاوية العليا ، يبدو المبنى الثاني من المبنى مثل "راوند" ، المصمم عن طريق استخدام أمطار طينية تقليدية من الطين الأحمر في مباني الجسم الرئيسية. يسلط اللون الموحد في المبنى بأكمله الضوء على بساطته وأناقته.

طلب

مشروع Terracotta Rainscreen - مركز بكين للعلوم والتكنولوجيا التبادلية:

مركز بكين للعلوم والتكنولوجيا التبادلية - يقع في No.11 Yuyuan Tannan Road، Haiding Distric، Beijing. يغطي المشروع مساحة 82,307m2 ، طابق الطابق السفلي هو 24,254m2 ، الارتفاع 46.90m ، 9th الكلمة ، تماما 50,000m2.China سونغ تشينغ لينغ مركز الشباب للتبادل العلمي والثقافي هو مؤسسة مباشرة لمؤسسة سونغ تشينغ لينغ في الصين. لديها خمسة أقسام تجارية: الخبرة والفن والتعليم في مرحلة الطفولة المبكرة والفنون المسرحية ومركز التبادل. وهي تركز على تنمية الابتكار العلمي والتكنولوجي للشباب وتشجيع الثقافة التقليدية الممتازة للصين. بناء الوظائف الثلاث الخاصة بمنبر التبادل الشبابي العالمي والتقييم المتبادل ، والقيام بنشاط بنشاطات التبادل الثقافي المحلية والدولية في مجال العلوم والتكنولوجيا للشباب.

مشروع Terracotta Rainscreen - مركز بكين للعلوم والتكنولوجيا التبادلية

عرض من الزاوية العليا ، يبدو المبنى الثاني من المبنى مثل Round ، المصمم باستخدام الطبيعية التقليدية الأحمر، terracotta، rainscreens في مباني الجسم الرئيسية. يسلط اللون الموحد في المبنى بأكمله الضوء على بساطته وأناقته.

مشروع Terracotta Rainscreen - مركز بكين للعلوم والتكنولوجيا التبادلية

من المباني التاريخية ، وآلاف السنين بناء المنتجات الطين بناء الطين تتلاشى أبدا. مع التطور الأحدث لتقنية إطلاق الفرن الحديثة ، يكون السطح الطبيعي ذو ملمس تيراكوتا الخفيف أو التزجيج الفاتح ، متناغما أو متناقضا مع الألوان المتباينة في الآلاف من تركيبات الألوان. الايكولوجية-- ودية تيراكوتا، جدران الستار بدلاً من الجدران الستارية التقليدية المصنوعة من الحجارة أو الزجاج أو الألمنيوم.

مشروع Terracotta Rainscreen - مركز بكين للعلوم والتكنولوجيا التبادلية

Terracotta Rainscreen Project–Beijing Science and Technology Exchange Center

Terracotta Rainscreen Project–Beijing Science and Technology Exchange Center

Viewing from the top angle, the second body of building looks like Round, the designer by using traditional natural red terracotta rainscreens in the main body buildings. The uniform color in the whole building highlights its simplicity and elegance.

order

Terracotta Rainscreen Project–Beijing Science and Technology Exchange Center introduction:

Beijing Science and Technology Exchange Center – It’s located in No.11 Yuyuan Tannan Road, Haiding Distric, Beijing. The project covers an area of 82,307m2,the floorage of basement is 24,254m2, height 46.90m, 9th floor, totally 50,000m2.China Song Qingling Youth Science and Technology Cultural Exchange Center is a direct institution of the Song Ching Ling Foundation of China. It has five business departments: experience, art, early childhood education, performing arts and exchange center. It focuses on cultivating young people’s scientific and technological innovation and promoting China’s excellent traditional culture. To build the three functions of the World Youth Exchange and Mutual Assessment Platform, and actively carry out domestic and international youth science and technology cultural exchange activities.

Terracotta Rainscreen Project--Beijing Science and Technology Exchange Center

Viewing from the top angle, the second body of building looks like Round, the designer by using traditional natural red terracotta rainscreens in the main body buildings. The uniform color in the whole building highlights its simplicity and elegance.

Terracotta Rainscreen Project--Beijing Science and Technology Exchange Center

From history buildings, thousands of years terracotta facade products building project never fade color. With the newest development of modern kiln firing technology, the natural surface with a mild terracotta texture or a glamorous glaze, be harmonious or contrasting color express in thousands of color combinations. The eco-friendly terracotta curtain walls instead of traditional stone, glass or aluminum alloy curtain walls.

Terracotta Rainscreen Project--Beijing Science and Technology Exchange Center