كيفية تحسين معدل النجاح في الفحص لجدار ستارة من الطين المعلقة الجاف غير المائل إلى 95٪

معدل جدار ستارة الطين شنقا شعاع الجاف إلى 95 ٪

كيفية تحسين معدل النجاح في الفحص لجدار ستارة من الطين المعلقة الجاف غير المائل إلى 95٪

طلب

معدل من غير الستار شعاع الجدار شنقا الطين الطين إلى 95 ٪ مقدمة:

كيفية تحسين معدل النجاح في الفحص لجدار ستارة من الطين المعلقة الجاف غير المائل إلى 95٪

في التقليدية تيراكوتا هيكل التثبيت ، تعتمد وحدة البناء بشكل أساسي على هيكل التثبيت للحزمة الأفقية والبريد العمودي ، ولكنها تتطلب المزيد من تكلفة المواد وتكلفة التركيب ، والهيكل معقد. تعمل طريقة التثبيت غير الملحومة على تبسيط الهيكل وتقليل تكاليف المواد والبناء إلى حد كبير. الآن نحن نقدم الحلول بناء على بعض ردود الفعل مشاكل التثبيت من موقع البناء.

المشاكل التي تنشأ:

معدل عطل السطح غير متساوٍ والمفصل غير مسطح هو 71.55٪ ، 5077٪ للموصل غير مؤهل ، وتثبيت لوحة terracotta هو معدل 30.77٪.

تحليل الأسباب:

لم تجمع وحدة البناء بين معايير التصميم لتنفيذ الأعمال الفنية. لم تكن جودة المواد التي تدخل الموقع تخضع لرقابة صارمة ، ولم يتم إجراء اختبارات صارمة على المواد. لا تدريب مهارات محددة للعاملين. إن لحام القوس والعمود غير دقيق ، مما يؤثر سلبًا على تسطيح لوحة الطين والمفصل ، ويقلل من جودة البناء. الجدار الأساسي ليس مسطحًا ولا تصل دقة القياس إلى مستوى قياسي. لم يتم التحقق من أداة القياس ، مما يؤثر على تأثير المعايرة الفعلية.

كيفية تحسين معدل النجاح في الفحص لجدار ستارة من الطين المعلقة الجاف غير المائل إلى 95٪ كيفية تحسين معدل النجاح في الفحص لجدار ستارة من الطين المعلقة الجاف غير المائل إلى 95٪

حل:

بالنسبة للمشكلة المتمثلة في عدم وجود الموصل في خط مستقيم ، يمكنك التحكم في موضع التركيب المدمج ، وتثبيت اللحام في الموصل والعمود ، والتحكم في الانحراف الأفقي للموصل من الأعلى إلى الأسفل باستخدام خط المرور. بعد تلبية ثيودوليت الليزر مع تمرير 100٪ ، قم بإجراء لحام كامل.

لا يتم لحام قوس وآخر بدقة. يحدد موظفو البناء علامة تثبيت الحامل وفقًا لموقف التثبيت للعمود ، وينبثق خط الحبر المثبت على العمود الموجود بالعمود. في عملية اللحام بالقوس ، يجب أن تجمع وحدة البناء بين ظروف موقع البناء ، ومحاذاة موضع القوس ، وتتحكم في عمودي العمود والقوس ، ثم تنفذ اللحام بالقوس والعامود ومعالجة الصدأ.

بالنسبة للمشكلة المتمثلة في عدم توفر القصاصة مع اتصال مرن ، يتم استخدام قطعة نابض دائرية كنقطة انطلاق بين تيراكوتا، سور، بانيل والمقطع ، والفواصل البلاستيك بمثابة اتصال مرن بين قلادة وقوس.

How to improve the inspection pass rate of non-beam dry hanging terracotta curtain wall to 95%

rate of non-beam dry hanging terracotta curtain wall to 95%

How to improve the inspection pass rate of non-beam dry hanging terracotta curtain wall to 95%

order

rate of non-beam dry hanging terracotta curtain wall to 95% introduction:

How to improve the inspection pass rate of non-beam dry hanging terracotta curtain wall to 95%

In the traditional terracotta panel installation structure, the construction unit mainly adopts the installation structure of the horizontal beam and the vertical post, but it requires more material cost and installation cost, and the structure is complicated. The beamless mounting method simplifies the structure and greatly reduces material and construction costs.  Now we provide solutions based on some installation problems feedback from the construction site.

 

Problems that arise:

The failure rate of surface is uneven and the joint is not flat is 71.55%, 5077% for the connector is not qualified, and the terracotta panel installation unqualified rate is 30.77%.

 

Analyze the reasons:

The construction unit did not combine the design standards to carry out technical work. The materials quality entering the site were not strictly controlled, and no strict tests were carried out on the materials. No specific skills training for personnel. The welding of the bracket and the column is not accurate, which adversely affects the flatness of terracotta panel and the joint, and reduces the construction quality. The base wall is not flat and the measurement accuracy is not up to standard. The measuring instrument has not been verified, which affects the effect of the actual calibration.

How to improve the inspection pass rate of non-beam dry hanging terracotta curtain wall to 95% How to improve the inspection pass rate of non-beam dry hanging terracotta curtain wall to 95%

Solution:

For the problem that the connector is not in a straight line, control the position of the built-in fitting, spot weld the connector and the column, and control the horizontal deviation of the connector from the top to the bottom with the pass line. After the laser theodolite meets 100% pass, perform full soldering.

The bracket and the post are not welded accurately. The construction personnel determines the bracket installation mark according to the installation position of the column, and pops the ink line installed on the column on the column. In the process of bracket welding, the construction unit should combine the construction site conditions, align the position of the bracket, control the verticality of the column and bracket, and then carry out the bracket and column welding and anti-rust treatment.

For the problem that the clip is not provided with a flexible connection, a circular spring piece is used as a springboard between the terracotta wall panel and the clip, and the plastic spacer serves as a flexible connection between the pendant and the bracket.